This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2010-02-27
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside
Graphical Editor: Rob Raeside

andré coutanche 5 Yes  
alex danes 202 Yes  
antónio martins 3165 Yes here
bruce berry 426 Yes  
colin dobson 1 Yes  
dov gutterman 7215 Yes here
dean thomas 4 No  
eugene ipavec 1193 Yes here
edward mooney jr. 3 No here
francisco gregoric 175 Yes  
franc van diest 7 No  
zoltan horvath 10 No  
ian macdonald 1524 Yes here
ivan sache 3050 Yes here
jarig bakker 9674 Yes  
jorge candeias 7 No  
jonathan dixon 372 Yes  
juan manuel gabino villascán 218 Yes  
joe mcmillan 192 No  
martin karner 6 No  
marc pasquin 370 Yes  
marcus schmöger 962 Yes  
michael smuda 1 No  
ole andersen 1 No  
pascal gross 2430 No here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 11 No  
pete loeser 12 Yes here
phil nelson 3015 Yes here
rob raeside 1418 Yes here
rick wyatt 3465 Yes here
simon dodds 684 Yes  
santiago dotor 1436 No  
sam lockton 14 No  
skip 1 No here
victor lomantsov 28 Yes  
editor unassigned 6 No  
zeljko heimer 112 Yes here
zach harden 26 No